Made some changes to previously saved draft, but didn’t want to keep these most recent changes so clicked “Discard Changes” as I logged out and lost entire page. Is this how it works?
Thanks for getting in touch! It would delete everything on the page that were not published.
Got it, thx.
Hi, I’ve just done this too - on a page I’d spent ages on! Very frustrating. It would be far better if you could discard changes but keep the current draft. Great plugin though! Thanks.
Sorry to hear about that. There should be a browser popup alerting you of this beforehand.
We already have a feature request for this though so feel free to vote for it.