Every time I add content or a new module or template, it is greyed out or in the case of adding a saved row it just spins. I publish and sometimes it looks good but is still greyed out and I can’t edit it when I get back into BB. I clear the SG Cache and that sometimes fixes it but it is a pain to just try to do edits. What’s going on?
I would always recommend keeping cache plugins disabled when using the builder and only enable them when you’re finished with the builder.
However, the cache should be purged when you publish the page. Can you submit a ticket so we can take a closer look.