I currently have a Pro version which is due for renewal in a couple of days.
When I check my account it shows that I am going to be billed the full $199 amount for renewal with no mention of the 40% discount for renewal.
Will this billed amount be changed at the time of billing to reflect the discount renewal?
Yes, I am a bit concerned that I am going to be billed the full amount.
Thanks in anticipation.