I want to reset my site for a variety of reasons. But there are several BB pages I’ve made that I really like and don’t want to lose. I’ve set up a temporary site to copy my pages to - but I don’t think it’s possible to copy BB pages the way I copy the regular Gutenberg created pages. Am I wrong, is there a way to do that?
I only have BB lite on the temporary site. Alternatively. Is here a way to back up the created pages so they won’t be lost when I delete the site?