Some custom fonts (@fontface) being overridden by Beaver Builder/Theme

Hi there,

I’m a developer who uses Beaver Builder and Theme (and Themer) quite a bit. For a site I am building (it’s a development site at the moment) I have uploaded custom fonts to the proper folder in my child theme, and I used @fontface css styles to implement them on the site.

I know I’ve done it properly, because most of the font styles are displaying fine on my end. The only exceptions are the “Regular” and “Bold” weights. All I can think is that there is some pre-existing syntax in either beaver builder or the theme that is overriding these font weights.

Here is the site: https://tofino.boldfishy.com/

Here is the @fontface code I’ve used in the child theme CSS:

/* Tofino Brand Fonts */

@fontface {
font-family: “Tofino Black”;
src: url(fonts/tofino-black-webfont.woff), url(fonts/tofino-black-webfont.woff2), url(fonts/tofino-black-webfont.ttf), url(fonts/tofino-black-webfont.eot);
}

@fontface {
font-family: “Tofino Ultra”;
src: url(fonts/tofino-ultra-webfont.woff), url(fonts/tofino-ultra-webfont.woff2), url(fonts/tofino-ultra-webfont.ttf), url(fonts/tofino-ultra-webfont.eot);
}

@fontface {
font-family: “Tofino Bold”;
src: url(fonts/tofino-bold-webfont.woff), url(fonts/tofino-bold-webfont.woff2), url(fonts/tofino-bold-webfont.ttf), url(fonts/tofino-bold-webfont.eot);
}

@fontface {
font-family: “Tofino Semibold”;
src: url(fonts/tofino-semibold-webfont.woff), url(fonts/tofino-semibold-webfont.woff2), url(fonts/tofino-semibold-webfont.ttf), url(fonts/tofino-semibold-webfont.eot);
}

@fontface {
font-family: “Tofino Medium”;
src: url(fonts/tofino-medium-webfont.woff), url(fonts/tofino-medium-webfont.woff2), url(fonts/tofino-medium-webfont.ttf), url(fonts/tofino-medium-webfont.eot);
}

@fontface {
font-family: “Tofino Regular”;