When I go to My Account and Domain Manager in Beaver Builder, it shows two domains listed, but both have the same name. I don’t want to take a chance and deactivate one of them in case they both get deactivated. Why is this happening and can you help?
Just spoken to our developers and they have informed me that currently the domain manager will show both HTTP and HTTPS. Technically they’re two different domains. So you won’t want to remove any of them.