Is beaver builder right for me?

I’ve been playing with Beaver Builder for about a month so far and I love what it is capable of, however after a month of playing with it, I’m not sure if it is going to work for my needs or not. I’m hoping I can share my thoughts and feedback with you and you can let me know your thoughts.

I’m a freelance web developer looking for a way to speed up my workflow so that I can make sites for my clients quicker.

What I love
I love how fast I can build a site. Once I got the hang of things I was able to build a site for a client in less than 2 hours and I think I could get that time down even lower as I make more sites.

I love how the beaver builder theme design looks. In two hours I had a great looking site, comparable to a lot of wordpress templates you could buy on themeforest.

I love how customizable the theme is too. So many possibilities and options to set up a website for a large range of clients.

What I don’t love
Once the site is built and I’m ready to hand the keys over to the client it feels like I’m giving clients too much control. For example, what if I have a client who has employees that will be editing the site? The employees will be able to change the layout, colors, add columns and change my whole design around?