I need some advice on how to proceed. Now that we have the license deactivate option, I noticed one of my former outsource support folks is using my agency license key for his own purposes Those sites are now deactivated but I’m assuming he can reactivate if he wanted since he has my agency key. (I’ve just asked him to stop and he probably will honor that request.)
Do you have any suggestions on how to proceed if he doesn’t? Do you issue a new key? We have about 140 sites we’ve authorized to be on the license today so we’d have to update all of those installations with a new key if it is changed. I’m ok with that but I’m thinking only one person (me) can have the key going forward who will have to do the new installations.
Any suggestions on how to proceed would be appreciated.