Hi guys,

I am having some difficulty. I’m completely new to everything website building related, but I have managed to get the gist of it. I have used your theme and added widgets and ninja forms in the pages. When I install and activate a plugin it seems it’s there in the wordpress widgets area and I’m able to slot it in where I want. Your theme is making my life easier, thank you. The problem is when I use Userpro or A5 Custom Login or any other login/register plugin…I’m not seeing it in the wordpress widgets area. The only one I can see anything on is buddypress login, but when I drag it I just get “login” text with “admin” near it…but it looks nothing like a login and register area. I activate Userpro and I can go and change as many settings and options as I want…yet nada in the wordpress widgets. A5 IS in the widgets area…but when I drag it, it’s empty space, and when I deactivate the plugin, it tells me error in that area. I have spend 2 days trying to understand what I could be doing wrong. Please help.

Alan

Hey Alan,

Thanks for getting in touch! I don’t really have any experience with those plugins so I have no idea what they do. I did try the A5 Custom Login and it works fine from my end. You just need to enable what pages it appears(for my case, I had everything checked). This plugin doesn’t allow you to register or anything I don’t think, it just allows you to login. Do you think you can share temp admin access to your site so we can check?

Ben

[Content Hidden]

Hey Alan,