The BB "add to cart" button only works for a single product!

Hi,
I want to build my product pages with BB using the woocommerce options. However, when I add the “add to cart” layout option, I only get the price & add to cart button!
Fine for a single product.
But I have products with variations - therefore there needs to be the price, add to cart menu, AND the VARIATIONS DROP DOWN MENU.
I have tried all the BB woocommerce layout options and there are none that cater to products with variations.
How can I make BB work for my product pages?

http://garrysiutz.com/shop/skin/media-stick-foundation/

Thanks in advance
best
Garry

Hi Garry,

Did you get this resolved?

Happens to me as well. I get an error each time someone tries to order a variable product :frowning:

“Please choose product options…”

I think this is the culprit, “add-to-cart-variation.js” not being called but I am no programmer and have no clue how to resolve.

Anyone know?

Please help.

Dan

Hi Garry & Daniel.

So I understand you correctly, when you say “Add to Cart” layout what are you referring to? The WooCommerce module option Add to Cart Button layout option?

Thanks,
Danny

Hi Danny,

The Add to Cart on the page here:
http://aass.org.au/product/squeeze-slime-hedgehog/

However I had a SWIFTYBAR plugin that was turned on for Product pages. Someone helped via the WP Elevation site and found the error.

Thanks for checking it though. All resolved and all happy. Whilst my dev is on leave; it’s this community, BB and WPE makes me never ever regret from jumping ship from .NET land to Wordpress.

Thank you!

Hi Danny, (and Daniel)
sorry for the delay in getting back to your question. It looks like Daniel had the same problem? But I dont understand how he fixed it!

At the link below,

http://garrysiutz.com/shop/skin/media-stick-foundation/

you can see that you are able to “choose a color” first. Once the color is chosen, then the “add to cart button” appears.