Trouble uploading .zips to WP. Theme scanning failure.

Hey guys,

This is my first time using anything WP. I have some basic CSS / HTML knowledge, but I’m having some trouble uploading the bb-theme.zip to WP. At first I get an error saying I need to add tags to style.css which I do, but then run into:

REQUIRED:.wp-caption css class is needed in your theme css.
REQUIRED:.wp-caption-text css class is needed in your theme css.
REQUIRED:.sticky css class is needed in your theme css.
REQUIRED:.gallery-caption css class is needed in your theme css.
REQUIRED:.bypostauthor css class is needed in your theme css.
REQUIRED:.alignright css class is needed in your theme css.
REQUIRED:.alignleft css class is needed in your theme css.
REQUIRED:.aligncenter css class is needed in your theme css.
WARNING: Found wrong tag, remove site from your style.css header.
WARNING: Found wrong tag, remove megasite from your style.css header.
WARNING: Found wrong tag, remove meag from your style.css header.
WARNING: Found wrong tag, remove Business from your style.css header.
WARNING: file_put_contents was found in the file class-lessc.php File operations should use the WP_Filesystem methods instead of direct PHP filesystem calls.
Line 1835: return file_put_contents($outFname, $out);
WARNING: file_put_contents was found in the file class-fl-customizer.php File operations should use the WP_Filesystem methods instead of direct PHP filesystem calls.
Line 629: file_put_contents( $cache_dir[‘path’] . $css_slug . ‘-’ . $new_css_key . '.
WARNING: file_put_contents was found in the file class-fl-customizer-migrate.php File operations should use the WP_Filesystem methods instead of direct PHP filesystem calls.
Line 132: file_put_contents( $cache_dir[‘path’] . ‘backup.dat’, $settings );
WARNING: file_get_contents was found in the file class-lessc.php File operations should use the WP_Filesystem methods instead of direct PHP filesystem calls.