Will all of my layouts be lost if I uninstall or deactivate the builder? Will I be able to get them back?
That’s a great question! You can safely uninstall or deactivate the builder without losing any of your layouts. Just reactivate it and they will appear again.
If you would like to completely uninstall the builder and delete all of its data, you can do that by going to Settings > Page Builder > Uninstall.